Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION:

Maricruz Hernandez Principal 805-385-2540  maricruz.hernandez@oxnardunion.org

FACULTY and STAFF:

Lizette Berumen Principal’s Secretary 805-278-5521 lizette.berumen@oxnardunion.org
Lissette Sandoval Records/Attendance 805-278-5521 lissette.sandoval@oxnardunion.org
Elizabeth Ayala Guidance Technician 805-394-4785 elizabeth.ayala@oxnardunion.org
Emily Guthrie English Teacher 805-616-2699 emily.guthrie@oxnardunion.org
David Perfino Social Science Teacher 805-751-3716 david.perfino@oxnardunion.org
Selena Ramirez Math Teacher 805-330-1488 selena.ramirez@oxnardunion.org
Jamie Scholl Math Teacher 805-394-8556 jamie.scholl@oxnardunion.org
Bruce Stanley PE Teacher 805-604-5179 bruce.stanley@oxnardunion.org
Dr. Kim Stephenson AVID Teacher` 805-603-1305 kim.stephenson@oxnardunion.org
Rica Coria Counselor 805-278-1845 rica.coria@oxnardunion.org
Melody Rodriguez Student Wellness Specialist 805-834-1435 melody.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org